Members' Profiles
FASA Members' Area
Upcoming Activities
News Gallery
News Media Reports
Useful Links


Home Contact Us Sitemap  Sign In
  The Association of South East Asian Nations (ASEAN)
 Association Members 
  • Belait Shipping Co. (B) Sdn Bhd (BSC)

  • Filipino Shipowners' Association (FSA)
  • Indonesian National Shipowners' Association (INSA)

  • Malaysia Shipowners Association (MASA)
  • Myanma Five Star Line (MFSL)
  • Singapore Shipping Association (SSA)
  • Thai Shipowners' Association (TSA)
  • Vietnam Shipowners' Association (VSA)


    ASEAN consists of ten South East Asian countries, namely:

    1. Brunei Darussalam
    2. Cambodia
    3. Indonesia
    4. Laos
    5. Malaysia
    6. Myanmar
    7. Philippines
    8. Singapore
    9. Thailand
    10. Vietnam

    ASEAN - Map

    Printable VersionPrintable Version  
    Nofity A Friend Send